Team

Angelo Bizzarro

Chairman
Phone: (301) 349-2001
Email: abizzarro@fsp98.com

Bob Dunn

President
Phone: (914) 565-9995
Email: Bob@FSP98.com

Jay Brinkley

Director Culinary Services
Phone: (540) 915-3211
Email: jay@fsp98.com

Steve Slocum

Director of Operations
Phone: (321) 271-6500
Email: steve@fsp98.com

Justin Bizzarro

Treasurer, Director of Procurement & Risk Management
Phone: (240) 418-5765
Email: justin@fsp98.com

Sandra Vaughan

RD, Director of Nutritional Services
Phone: (540) 355-8739
Email: sandra@fsp98.com

Mike Fuhr

General Manager FSP in Brooklyn, New York
Phone: (347) 410-5126
Email: mfuhr@fspny.com

Mark Hiner

General Manager, FSP in Virginia
Phone: (540) 344-0399
Email: mhiner@fspsva.com

Mark Harris

General Manager FSP in California
Phone: (650) 624-7820
Email: mharris@fspnca.com