Team

Angelo Bizzarro

Chairman

Phone: (240) 418-8957
Email: angelo@fsp98.com

Bob Dunn

President
Phone: (914) 565-9995
Email: Bob@FSP98.com

Steve Slocum

Director of Operations

Phone: (321) 271-6500
Email: steve@fsp98.com

Jay Brinkley

Director Culinary Services

Phone: (540) 915-3211
Email: jay@fsp98.com

Sandra Vaughan

Corporate Dietician

Phone: (540) 355-8739
Email: svaughan@fsp98.com

Justin Bizzarro

Director Business Development /FSP Georgia

Phone: (240) 418-5765
Email: justin@fsp98.com

Michelle Barclay

General Manager FSP California


Phone: (415) 799-3333
Email:mbarclay@fspnca.com

Charles Smith

General Manager FSP, New York

Phone: (347) 410-5120 Ext. 203
Email:csmith@fspny.com

Mark Hiner

General Manager, FSP Virginia

Phone: (540) 344-0399
Email: mhiner@fspsva.com

Sarah Wally

Strategic Planning/FSP Richmond


Phone: (415) 264 4624
Email: sarah@fsp98.com

Deborah Michas

Business Development/FSP Georgia

Phone: (970) 376-4488
Email: deborah@fsp98.com

Mark Harris

Special Projects

Phone: (347) 564-3563
Email: mharris@fsp98.com

Lisa Harris

Regulatory Compliance

Phone: (347) 564-3721
Email: lharris@fsp98.com

John Lutzko

Special Projects & Financial Analysis

Mobile: 610-751-3519
Email: jlutzko@fsp98.com

Meghan Whirley

Sustainable Procurement FSPCA


Phone: 650-438-2038
Email:mwhirley@fspnca.com

Anjanette Bizzarro

Human Resource Director

Phone: (240) 489-2054
Email: anjanette@fsp98.com

Jeffrey Marcus

Controller


Phone: (301) 349-0863
Email: jmarcus@fsp98.com